This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

>> SUMMER SALE NOW ON<<
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

92 Acharnon Street [9781906011574]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
'92 Acharnon Street' is a loving portrait of Athens in all its dusty, dirty, traffic-ridden reality, complete with bars, prostitutes, corruption and imperious bureaucrats.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £12.99
£9.82
(You save £3.17 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781906011574
UPC:
9781906011574
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
John Lucas
Publisher:
Eland Publishing Ltd
Publication:
25-May-2011
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
224
92 Pacific Boulevard cover photo

92 Pacific Boulevard [9780778304562]

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, I'm not much of a letter writer. As the sheriff here, I'm used to writing incident reports, no…

rrp: £8.99
£8.54
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
9/11 and the War on Terror cover photo

9/11 and the War on Terror [9780748633814]

This interdisciplinary study of how 9/11 and the 'war on terror' were represented during the Bush era, shows how culture often functioned as a vital r…

rrp: £16.99
£15.94
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
9/11: Topics in Contemporary North American Literature cover photo

9/11: Topics in Contemporary North American Literature [9781472569684]

The terrorist attacks on the twin towers of the World Trade Center on September 11th, 2001 have had a profound impact on contemporary American literat…

rrp: £21.99
£19.77
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
9 Heads: A Guide to Drawing Fashion by Nancy Riegelman cover photo

9 Heads: A Guide to Drawing Fashion by Nancy Riegelman [9780970246356]

This new edition of 9 Heads has been completely revised to bring all the fashion garments and details up-to- date. Numerous new drawings of street wea…

rrp: £45.00
£37.38
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
9 Heads Fashion Notebook: Men's Fashion cover photo

9 Heads Fashion Notebook: Men's Fashion [9780989865104]

A must for all those with a hands-on involvement in mens fashion design, this new 9 Heads notebook for mens fashion complements the recently published…

rrp: £18.95
£17.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
9 Heads Fashion Notebook: Women's Fashion cover photo

9 Heads Fashion Notebook: Women's Fashion [9780970246387]

This is the first in a series of notebooks from 9 Heads Media designed for fashion students and professionals. It is a high quality hard bound noteboo…

rrp: £18.95
£17.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
60 Social Situations and Discussion Starters to Help Teens on the Autism Spectrum Deal with Friendships, Feelings, Conflict and More: Seeing the Big Picture cover photo

60 Social Situations and Discussion Starters to Help Teens on the Autism Spectrum Deal with Friendships, Feelings, Conflict and More: Seeing the Big Picture [9781849058629]

Teenagers and older children on the autism spectrum are, like everyone else, surrounded by complex social codes and rules that govern everyday interac…

rrp: £15.99
£15.19
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
9 Rules of Engagement: A Military Brat's Guide to Life and Success cover photo

9 Rules of Engagement: A Military Brat's Guide to Life and Success [9780062697516]

The Emmy award-winning news anchor of Outnumbered Overtime with Harris Faulkner and co-host of the talk show Outnumbered shares the lessons she learne…

rrp: £20.00
£18.25
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
9 From the Nine Worlds: Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard cover photo

9 From the Nine Worlds: Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard [9780241359440]

An all-new collection of short stories from the world of Magnus Chase! How well do you know the nine Norse realms? Do you get all those heims mixed u…

rrp: £9.99
£7.65
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
A.Bandit: A Secret Has Two Faces cover photo

A.Bandit: A Secret Has Two Faces [9783791355641]

This multifaceted book is the latest collaboration between Glenn Kaino and Derek DelGaudio, who work together as the conceptual performance art duo A.…

rrp: £75.00
£60.35
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days