This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

3 Guns [9781608864003]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
After barely surviving a barrage of ultra-violence and being burned by those closest to them in 2 GUNS, the lives of ex-undercover agents Bobby Trench and Marcus Steadman get even more chaotic when the pair again cross paths in the pages of 3 GUNS, writer Steven Grant's follow-up to his 2006 crime caper. Now, after racing headlong across the Southwest, desperately outrunning Feds and mobsters alike while trying to clear their names, Trench and Steadman are pulled into another impossible situation: brokering gun deals between the Russians and anti-government revolutionaries...from opposite sides. And little do they know, a Third Gun has her eyes set on the ultimate prize--and she won't go down without a fight.
AUTHOR: Steven Grant is a comic book writer, screenwriter, novelist, and critic. Over 30 years, Grant's writing credits span all the major comic book companies including Marvel Comics, DC Comics, IDW, BOOM! Studios, First Comics, and many others. He is best known for Punisher: Circle of Blood, with artist Mike Zeck, which transformed previously minor character Punisher into a phenomenon. Other credits of note include over 125 Hardy Boys novels, the best-selling comics biography of Pope John Paul II, and his original series Whisper. He currently lives outside of Las Vegas.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
£14.99
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781608864003
ISBN13:
9781608864003
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Author:
Steven Grant
Publisher:
Boom! Studios
Publication:
14-Oct-2014
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
128
Weight:
407 Grams
2500 Recipes: Everyday to Extraordinary cover photo

2500 Recipes: Everyday to Extraordinary [9780778801719]

How to escape the cooking routine of the same old dishes, meal after meal. Many home cooks are stuck in a food routine that includes preparing the sa…

rrp: £24.95
£24.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
29 Seconds: From the author of LIES. You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist . . . cover photo

29 Seconds: From the author of LIES. You will not put this thriller down until the final astonishing twist . . . [9781785770807]

The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of LIES. Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall. What …

rrp: £8.99
£7.60
Not currently available.
2500 Recipes: Everyday to Extraordinary cover photo

2500 Recipes: Everyday to Extraordinary [9780778801627]

How to escape the cooking routine of the same old dishes, meal after meal. Many home cooks are stuck in a food routine that includes preparing the sa…

rrp: £14.95
£14.78
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
3 & 4 Ingredient Family Recipes cover photo

3 & 4 Ingredient Family Recipes [9781844769827]

Everyday meals made easy: 330 fuss-free recipes using just four ingredients or less, all shown in over 350 colour photographs. With just a few basic i…

rrp: £9.99
£9.39
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
28 Summers: The gripping, emotional page turner of summer 2020 by 'the Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) cover photo

28 Summers: The gripping, emotional page turner of summer 2020 by 'the Queen of the Summer Novel' (People) [9781529374780]

Their secret love affair has lasted for decades - but will it last one more summer?For the last twenty-eight summers, Alice and Tom have met to rekind…

rrp: £14.99
£13.04
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 23-Jul-2020
26.2 Miles to Happiness: A Comedian's Tale of Running, Red Wine and Redemption cover photo

26.2 Miles to Happiness: A Comedian's Tale of Running, Red Wine and Redemption [9781472966261]

The hilarious trials and tribulations of stand-up comedian Paul Tonkinson as he attempts to beat the much lauded 3-hour mark at the London Marathon. …

rrp: £14.99
£10.52
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Ipswich: Lost Inns, Taverns and Public Houses cover photo

Ipswich: Lost Inns, Taverns and Public Houses [9781908397331]

David Kindred's book is a remarkable record of some 400 public houses, inns and beerhouses. The entries are organised into two sections: the first des…

rrp: £14.95
£11.25
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
28 by Sam Wood cover photo

28 by Sam Wood [9781743793411]

CHANGE YOUR THINKING, CHANGE YOUR SHAPE, CHANGE YOUR LIFE 28 By Sam Wood combines quick, simple, delicious meals with a daily 28 minute exercise progr…

rrp: £18.99
£14.88
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
3-Minute Horsemanship: 60 Amazingly Achievable Lessons to Improve You and Your Horse When Time is Short cover photo

3-Minute Horsemanship: 60 Amazingly Achievable Lessons to Improve You and Your Horse When Time is Short [9781908809216]

Do you, day after day, make a promise to train yourself and your horse to be better at something, but there just doesn't seem to be enough time? Don't…

rrp: £19.99
£18.79
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
3-D Patterns for the Scroll Saw: Time-Saving Tips & Ready-to-Cut Patterns for 44 Unique Projects cover photo

3-D Patterns for the Scroll Saw: Time-Saving Tips & Ready-to-Cut Patterns for 44 Unique Projects [9781565238480]

This title 44 original patterns for creating three-dimensional projects on the scroll saw. This title covers all the basics, from choosing wood to cut…

rrp: £9.99
£7.97
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days