This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

2021 Eng Cal: Anne Taintor [9781452184296]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
A bestseller: More than 1.7 million Anne Taintor titles sold!

The secret to success is sass. Keep track of one year's worth of meetings and cocktail hours with this deliciously devilish weekly calendar filled with Anne Taintor's perennially popular vintage ladies and their snarky modern one-liners.

* Paperback engagement calendar with wire-o binding and full-color illustrations throughout
* 6 1/4 x 7 inches; the perfect size to keep at your desk or take on the go



AUTHOR: Anne Taintor created her first images in 1985, cutting and gluing images and captions at her kitchen table. Now her magnets, journals, and other gift items, featuring witty captions paired with vintage magazine clippings from the '40s and '50s, are sold throughout the country and beloved by her many fans. She lives in Portland, Maine.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £13.99
£12.98
(You save £1.01 )
Availability:
Pre-Order. Publishes 21-Jul-2020
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781452184296
ISBN13:
9781452184296
Availability:
Pre-Order. Publishes 21-Jul-2020
Author:
Anne Taintor
Publisher:
Chronicle Books
Publication:
21-Jul-2020
Format:
Calendar
Pages:
118
Weight:
800 Grams
Dear NHS: 100 Stories to Say Thank You, Edited by Adam Kay cover photo

Dear NHS: 100 Stories to Say Thank You, Edited by Adam Kay [9781398701182]

Curated and edited by Adam Kay (author of multi-million bestseller This is Going to Hurt), Dear NHS features 100 household names telling their persona…

rrp: £16.99
£12.98
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Life Before Social Media 1000 Piece Puzzle cover photo

Life Before Social Media 1000 Piece Puzzle [9780735364721]

The Life Before Social Media 1000 Piece Puzzle from Galison features the colorful art of Toby Triumph who reminds us what life was like before everyo…

rrp: £14.99
£13.80
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 28-Jul-2020
Warhol Marilyn 500 Piece Double Sided Puzzle cover photo

Warhol Marilyn 500 Piece Double Sided Puzzle [9780735364899]

Two puzzles in one! The The Andy Warhol Marilyn 500 Piece Double Sided Puzzle from Galison features two versions of Warhol's iconic Marilyn Pop Art ma…

rrp: £14.99
£12.28
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Angels of Mercy: A gripping saga of sisters, love and war cover photo

Angels of Mercy: A gripping saga of sisters, love and war [9781472267405]

Bestselling author Lyn Andrews' unputdownable saga ANGELS OF MERCY is perfect for fans of Kate Thompson and Kitty Neale.Twins Kate and Evvie are navig…

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3) cover photo

The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3) [9781471407598]

The intoxicating and bloodthirsty finale to the New York Times bestselling The Cruel Prince, nominated for the CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019, and New Yor…

rrp: £7.99
£7.14
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 23-Jul-2020
2021 Daily Cal: Daily Dictionary of the Vulgar Tongue cover photo

2021 Daily Cal: Daily Dictionary of the Vulgar Tongue [9781797201733]

Calling all potty-mouthed wordplay lovers and history buffs! This daily calendar features hundreds of humorous terms from 18th-century London for a ye…

rrp: £12.99
£10.98
Add to Cart
Pre-Order. Publishes 21-Jul-2020
A Better Man cover photo

A Better Man [9780751566659]

Gripping and full of suspense, A BETTER MAN is the spellbinding new crime thriller from New York Times number one bestseller, Louise Penny.'She makes …

rrp: £8.99
£8.45
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-15 Working Days
Be Your Own Best Friend: The Glorious Truths of Femalehood cover photo

Be Your Own Best Friend: The Glorious Truths of Femalehood [9780008377397]

Stop doubting your brilliance and start living your best life with Chessie King. Chessie's badass book is full of exercises, advice and mot…

rrp: £14.99
£10.18
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
A Thousand Moons cover photo

A Thousand Moons [9780571333370]

Even when you come out of bloodshed and disaster in the end you have got to learn to live. Winona is a young Lakota orphan adopted by former soldiers…

rrp: £18.99
£13.39
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
Girl, Woman, Other: WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019 cover photo

Girl, Woman, Other: WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019 [9780241984994]

***WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2019*** This is Britain as you've never seen it. This is Britain as it has never been told. From Newcastle to Cor…

rrp: £8.99
£8.28
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.