This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

>> SUMMER SALE NOW ON<<
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

101 Youth Netball Drills Age 7-11 [9781408199961]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Designed specifically for players aged 7 to 11, this manual contains a wide range of progressive practice drills to help young players develop. Fun, educational and challenging, all drills are illustrated and cover the essential technical skills, including: warming up; speed and endurance; power development; ball skills; goal shooting; spatial awareness; team work; warming down. As well as easy-to-follow instructions, each drill contains information on the equipment needed, the space required, how to construct a safe and effective training session and how to organise the players. This new edition is fully updated with new drills and illustrations.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £14.99
£11.59
(You save £3.40 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781408199961
UPC:
9781408199961
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Anna Sheryn
Publisher:
A & C Black Publishers Ltd
Publication:
01-Aug-2010
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
144
101 Youth Football Coaching Sessions: Volume 2 cover photo

101 Youth Football Coaching Sessions: Volume 2 [9781472935786]

The second volume of the extremely popular 101 Youth Football Coaching Sessions. Written by celebrated football coaches Tony Charles and Stuart Rook, …

rrp: £14.99
£14.41
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
11+ Cloze Results Booster for the CEM tests: Targeted Practice Workbook cover photo

11+ Cloze Results Booster for the CEM tests: Targeted Practice Workbook [9781844199006]

Boost your child's 11+ test performance using Letts 11+ Results Boosters. * Practise answering challenging comprehension questions under timed condit…

rrp: £8.99
£8.54
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
101 Youth Hockey Drills cover photo

101 Youth Hockey Drills [9781408109823]

Designed specifically for young players, this manual contains a wide range of progressive practice drills to help players develop. Fun, educational an…

rrp: £16.99
£13.90
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
101 Youth Fitness Drills Age 7-11 cover photo

101 Youth Fitness Drills Age 7-11 [9781408114841]

Designed specifically for young people, this manual contains a wide range of progressive practice drills to help them develop their fitness. Fun, educ…

rrp: £14.99
£11.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
101 Youth Tennis Drills cover photo

101 Youth Tennis Drills [9781408113301]

Designed specifically for young tennis players, this manual contains a wide range of progressive practice drills to help players develop. Fun, educati…

rrp: £14.99
£11.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
104 Things to Photograph cover photo

104 Things to Photograph [9781452118680]

Combining the fun of a photo scavenger hunt with the attractive practicality of a place to store finished shots, this guided photo album features a cr…

rrp: £12.99
£10.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Affects, Actions and Passions in Spinoza: The Unity of Body and Mind cover photo

Affects, Actions and Passions in Spinoza: The Unity of Body and Mind [9781474433181]

A new analysis of the mind/body relationship based on the philosophy of SpinozaIt is widely recognised that Spinoza put an end to the Cartesian dualis…

rrp: £70.00
£60.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Ignite Me cover photo

Ignite Me [9781405291774]

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sara…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
11+ English Quick Practice Tests Age 10-11 for the GL Assessment tests cover photo

11+ English Quick Practice Tests Age 10-11 for the GL Assessment tests [9781844199181]

Familiarisation with 11+ test-style questions is a critical step in preparing your child for the GL 11+ tests. This range of Quick Practice Tests give…

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
11+ English Quick Practice Tests Age 9-10 for the GL Assessment tests cover photo

11+ English Quick Practice Tests Age 9-10 for the GL Assessment tests [9781844199143]

Familiarisation with 11+ test-style questions is a critical step in preparing your child for the GL 11+ tests. This range of Quick Practice Tests give…

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days