This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

1001 Really Ridiculously Silly Jokes [9781444944457]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Know any good jokes? Here are 1001 (yes, one thousand and one!) awesome ones for the whole family to enjoy!

Why did the empty sandwich go to the dentist?
IT NEEDED A FILLING.

What do you call a 20,000-year-old joke?
PRE-HYSTERICAL.

With jokes galore, puns, one-liners, visual gags, play on words and hilarious illustrations.

Divided into sections such as 'Hilarious Holidays', 'Teacher Titters' and 'Football Funnies', this book will never get old and will have your friends and whole family laughing.

A hilarious bumper book that will captivate any child and spark an interest in reading - created by the bestselling author of Teenage Kicks and Eye Benders, and winner of the Royal Society Young People's Book Prize.


AUTHOR: Clive Gifford is the author of more than 150 children's books including Eye Benders, winner of the Royal Society Young People's Book Prize, Royal Society-nominated Out of This World and Cool Technology which won the School Library Association Information Book Award. He has travelled through 70 countries, run a computer games company and taken part in all manner of sports from parachuting and gliding to Ultimate Frisbee. Clive's official website can be found at www.clivegifford.co.uk
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £5.99
£5.69
(You save £0.30 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781444944457
ISBN13:
9781444944457
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Author:
Clive Gifford
Publisher:
Hodder Children's Books
Publication:
12-Jul-2018
Format:
Paperback
Pages:
256
Weight:
214 Grams
A Tale of Two Kitties cover photo

A Tale of Two Kitties [9781407186672]

Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is still learning a few tricks of the trade. If only the Chief would th…

rrp: £8.99
£6.85
Add to Cart
Delivery usually in 2-6 working days.
The Life and Death Parade cover photo

The Life and Death Parade [9781784295271]

Strange rituals, hauntings and the occult collide in this darkly memorable YA thriller. Perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill, Sarah Waters and Donna Tar…

rrp: £7.99
£7.59
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
His Dark Materials: The Amber Spyglass cover photo

His Dark Materials: The Amber Spyglass [9781407191201]

Without this child, we shall all die. Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild and carefree among scholars of Jordan College, …

rrp: £12.99
£12.88
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
National 4/5 Physical Education Course Notes cover photo

National 4/5 Physical Education Course Notes [9780008282226]

Exam Board: SQALevel: N4/5Subject: Physical Education The National 4 & 5 Physical Education Course Notes provide comprehensive guidance for…

£16.71
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Pop-Up Fairytales: The Three Little Pigs cover photo

Pop-Up Fairytales: The Three Little Pigs [9781848699090]

Three little pigs set off to build themselves new homes, but soon a BIG BAD WOLF comes looking for a tasty piggy treat... Can the pigs outwit the wolf…

rrp: £10.99
£10.44
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
With Your Paw In Mine cover photo

With Your Paw In Mine [9781848698376]

Otter pup Miki finds a special friend, Amak, to share her adventures with. When danger comes, the otters hold tight to each other's paws. But will it …

rrp: £10.99
£10.44
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Bug Bear cover photo

Bug Bear [9781848694521]

One bothersome bug needs a warm place to stay - and Bear's thick fur looks perfect. What a kerfuffle! Will Bear ever get this wiggly, tickly Bug to bu…

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Badger and the Great Journey cover photo

Badger and the Great Journey [9781848694460]

Badger and friends are enjoying a glorious day in the warm summer sun when they discover the stream has run dry! Badger has a plan to find water, but …

rrp: £6.99
£6.64
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
10 Ten-Minute Bedtime Stories cover photo

10 Ten-Minute Bedtime Stories [9781474938044]

Ten familiar tales, retold for young readers and gorgeously illustrated, including favourites Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella and The Magic Porridge Pot, …

rrp: £12.99
£9.06
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days
Laugh-Out-Loud A+ Jokes for Kids cover photo

Laugh-Out-Loud A+ Jokes for Kids [9780062748720]

The #1 bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids series heads back to school with a collection of brand-new jokes that will have the whole class in st…

rrp: £4.99
£4.74
Add to Cart
Delivery Usually In 6-10 Working Days