This website uses cookies for analytical and functional purposes.

Trustpilot
MENU
Need Help?
Compare Selected 0

100% Idols: Unofficial BTS [9781405297431]

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
BTS are an international sensation in the world of K-pop! This boyband has sold out arenas, topped charts and gained an army of fans all over the world. Inside this ultimate guide, learn about RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook; seven boys who can rap, sing, dance and entertain! Packed with profiles, pictures, facts, stats and gossip, 100% Idols: Unofficial BTS lets you meet the superstars who have propelled themselves to worldwide fame! Also available: 100% Unofficial: Idols of K-pop
AUTHOR: With two decades experience in entertainment journalism Malcolm Mackenzie knows pop culture. He successfully launched the teen magazine, We Love Pop in 2011, winning a BSME award for best Editor. He also launched Oh My Vlog, a magazine for the YouTube generation and has written for publications including The Guardian, GQ, Grazia and Glamour ... basically anything with a 'G'. He is the author of several books about pop culture.
more
less
Free UK Delivery
rrp: £7.99
£7.34
(You save £0.65 )
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Add to Wish List
SKU:
9781405297431
ISBN13:
9781405297431
Availability:
Delivery Usually In 5-10 Working Days
Author:
Malcolm Mackenzie
Publisher:
Farshore
Publication:
06-Feb-2020
Format:
Hardback
Pages:
64
Weight:
300 Grams
Woven Threads cover photo

Woven Threads [9781785700583]

Woven textiles are produced by nearly all human societies. This volume investigates evidence for patterned textiles (that is, textiles woven with elab…

rrp: £40.00
£37.97
Not currently available.
Boy in the Box cover photo

Boy in the Box [9781787583832]

This is a harrowing and intense psychological horror novel for fans of Peter Straub, Jac Jemc, and Ania Ahlborn. - Booklist Ten years ago a mysterio…

rrp: £9.95
£9.74
Not currently available.
Embracing Your Potential cover photo

Embracing Your Potential [9780880118316]

The drive to be #1 in a professional field or on a playing field is a powerful source of motivation for many people. Others place a higher priority on…

£12.21
Not currently available.